Amateur Chamber Music Players of South Australia (ACMPSA) string chamber players Pianist and Violinist Skip Navigation LinksHome : Contacts 

Financial members of ACMPSA  can log in to the members only part of the site at the Login page.
Skip Navigation Links.

Committee for 2023

President  Robyn Handreck 08 73292366
Vice-President Kathy Wozniczka 08 8431 8534
Treasurer Steve Salamon 08 8374 0377
Secretary Suzanne Edwards 08 8297 5592

Committee members:-Conrad Gittins